top of page

Welcome in our piercing studio

in Kassel-Wilhemshöhe!

 

We, the nakedsteel, are a pure piercing studio in Kassel. After we took over the nakedsteel piercing in Berlin in 2019 after 15 successful years, we are moving back to tanja's home and took over Detlef's Art Piercing in 2021 after 20 years of tradition.

For you, this means that everything revolves around piercings. Our main focus is to offer you as a customer the best possible piercing service so that we can fulfil your wishes together. As long as they are feasible, of course. We know that a piercing is usually associated with some fear of pain. We want to take away this fear as far as possible with empathy, comprehensive piercing advice and an exquisite selection of piercing jewellery.

We want you to feel comfortable with us and be happy to come back. We are an LGBTQIA* and POC-friendly piercing studio, so everyone is welcome! If we've already convinced you, you can book an appointment for piercing, a jewellery purchase or a consultation right here


Of course, we invite you to take a stroll through our homepage, you can also take a virtual tour through the piercing studio.

(you actually wanted to go to our piercing studio in Berlin? then click here)

bottom of page

Herzlich Willkommen
in unserem Piercing-Studio in Kassel!

Wir, das nakedsteel, sind ein reines Piercing-Studio in Kassel. Nachdem wir in 2019 nach erfolgreichen 15 Jahren das nakedsteel in Berlin übernommen haben, zieht es uns zurück in tanjas Heimat und wir übernahmen in 2021 nach 20 traditionsreichen Jahren Detlef's Art Piercing.

Das heißt für dich, dass sich bei uns alles um Piercings dreht. Unser Hauptaugenmerk liegt darin, dir als Kund*in den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten, damit wir gemeinsam deine Wünsche erfüllen können. Natürlich nur, solange sie auch umsetzbar sind. Wir wissen, dass ein Piercing meist mit etwas Angst vor dem Schmerz verbunden ist. Diese Angst wollen wir dir mit Einfühlungsvermögen, umfassender Beratung und einer exquisiten Schmuckauswahl weitestgehend nehmen.
 

Wir wollen, dass du dich bei uns wohlfühlst und gerne wiederkommst. Wir sind ein LGBTQIA*- und POC-freundliches Studio, bei uns ist jede*r willkommen! Falls wir dich jetzt schon überzeugt haben, kannst du hier direkt einen Termin zum Piercen, für einen Schmuckkauf oder eine Beratung buchen. 

Wir laden dich natürlich gerne dazu ein, noch einen Spaziergang durch unsere Homepage zu unternehmen.

*alle Bilder stammen derzeit aus dem nakedsteel Berlin, da wir uns noch im Umbau befinden!